Call Now: (781) 380-0599

Murphy Insurance Group 14 Storrs Avenue Braintree, MA 02184

Phone: (781) 380-0599

Toll Free: 800-763-0087

Fax: 781-380-0686

 

Management Team of Experts Client Services – Commercial Lines Client Services – Personal Lines Client Services
Charles F. Murphy III, CLU
President
Extension: 222
cmurphyiii@murphyinsgrp.com
Bridget McGowan
Commercial Division
Extension: 234 bridget@murphyinsgroup.com
Maureen Chase
Extension: 229 maureen@murphyinsgroup.com
Denise Allegra
Extension: 227 denise@murphyinsgroup.com
Life/Group Benefits
Susan Miller
Extension: 215 susan@murphyinsgrp.com

Sheila Murphy-O’Neil VP/Commerical Lines Manager Extension: 220 sheila@murphyinsgroup.com

Timothy Kelley, CFP
Financial Services
Extension: 221 tim@murphyinsgrp.com
Janet Simmons
Extension:218 janet@murphyinsgroup.com
Crystal Pettengill
Extension: 230 crystal@murphyinsgroup.com

Accounting Department
Kim Donovan
Extension:233 kimd@murphyinsgroup.com

Charles F. Murphy
Chairman of the Board
Extension: 211 cmurphy510@comcast.net
Chris Stanton
Extension:214 chris@murphyinsgroup.com
Jennifer O’Brien
Extension: 216 jen@murphyinsgroup.com
Sarah Puliafico
Extension: 248 sarah@murphyinsgroup.com
Kim Brinn
Extension: 213 kim@murphyinsgroup.com
Mary Anne Mastrangelo
Personal Lines Manager
Extension: 225 maryanne@murphyinsgroup.com
Carol Buckley
Extension: 226 carolb@murphyinsgroup.com
Stephanie Adams
Extension: 219 stephanie@murphyinsgroup.com
Reception
Eileen Donovan
Extension: 210 eileen@murphyinsgroup.com
Thomas Schlager
tom@murphyinsgroup.com
Steve Abate
Extension: 237 steve@murphyinsgroup.com
Amy Sturtevant
Extension: 231
amy@murphyinsgroup.com

John Bearce
Extension: 241
johnb@murphyinsgroup.com