Murphy Insurance Group

14 Storrs Avenue Braintree, MA 02184

Phone: 781-380-0599

Toll Free: 800-763-0087

Fax: 781-380-0686

Management Team of Experts Client Services – Commercial Lines Client Services – Personal Lines Client Services
Charles F. Murphy III, CLU
President
Extension: 222
cmurphyiii@murphyinsgrp.com
Bridget McGowan
Commercial Division
Extension: 234
bridget@murphyinsgroup.com
Dianna Fontes
Extension: 231
dianna@murphyinsgroup.com
Kelsey Simpson
Extension: 232
kelsey@murphyinsgrp.com
Life/Group Benefits
S
usan Miller
Extension: 215
susan@murphyinsgrp.com

Sheila Murphy-O’Neil
VP/Commerical Lines Manager
Extension: 220
sheila@murphyinsgroup.com

Timothy Kelley, CFP
Financial Services
Extension: 221
tim@murphyinsgrp.com
Kathy Osborn
Extension: 229
kathy@murphyinsgroup.com
Crystal Pettengill
Extension: 230
crystal@murphyinsgroup.com

Accounting Department
Kim Donovan
Extension: 233
kimd@murphyinsgroup.com

Charles F. Murphy
Chairman of the Board
Extension: 211
cmurphy510@comcast.net
Chris Stanton
Extension: 214
chris@murphyinsgroup.com
Janet Simmons
Extension: 218
janet@murphyinsgroup.com
Jan Esancy
Extension: 241
jan@murphyinsgroup.com
Accounting Department
Kim Brinn
Extension: 213
kim@murphyinsgroup.com
Mary Anne Mastrangelo
Personal Lines Manager
Extention: 225
maryanne@murphyinsgroup.com
Carol Buckley
Extension: 226
carolb@murphyinsgroup.com
Maureen Chase
Extension: 216
maureen@murphyinsgroup.com
Denise Allegra
Extension: 227
denise@murphyinsgroup.com
Reception
Eileen Donovan
Extension: 210
eileen@murphyinsgroup.com
Jennifer O’Brien
Extension: 240
jen@murphyinsgroup.com
Steve Abate
Extension 237
steve@murphyinsgroup.com
Sarah Puliafico
Extension: 248
sarah@murphyinsgroup.com
Thomas Schalger
Extension: 239
tom@murphyinsgroup.com
Stephanie Adams
Extension 219
stephanie@murphyinsgroup.com